Election Results 2019

Election Results for May 2019

Board of Directors

Elected for 3 years are -

Susan Sullivan

Olly Young

David Van Sertima

Tony Gunn


Membership Committee

Elected for 2 years-

Judy Saunders

Following our AGM last night (13th May).

The election results were as follows:

Members Council 

Elected for 2 years-

Emily Smith

Paul Bosher

Linda Booth

Val Sullivan

Elected for 1 year-

Carole Beeston

Jane Ayres

Lois Bowser

Geoff Wheatley